Faculty

Curriculum & Instruction Department

Note:If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

 Name  Position  Email Ext
Dr. Mohamed Shaban Chair of Department mshaban@uaeu.ac.ae 6255 
Prof. Hassan Tairab Professor tairab@uaeu.ac.ae 6212
Prof. Mohamed Kasem Professor mkasem@uaeu.ac.ae 6243
Prof. Ali Shehadeh Professor Ali.shehadeh@uaeu.ac.ae 4078
 Dr. Ebrahim Al Naiami Associate Professor ebrahimy@uaeu.ac.ae 6214
 Dr. Ali Khalfan Al Naqbi Associate Professor alik@uaeu.ac.ae 6249
 Dr. Najwa Alhousani Assistant Professor n.alhosani@uaeu.ac.ae 6252
 Dr. Khalifah Suwaidi Assistant Professor k.suwaidi@uaeu.ac.ae 6244
 Dr. Abdulrahman Almekhlafi Associate Professor, IJRE Editor in Chief almekhlafi@uaeu.ac.ae 6241
 Dr. Mohammad Jassim Al Ali Assistant Professor mohd.abdulla@uaeu.ac.ae 6248
 Dr. Mohamed Dhanhani Associate Professor mobaid@uaeu.ac.ae 6247
 Dr. Negmeldin Alsheikh Associate Professor nalsheikh@uaeu.ac.ae 6253
 Dr. Qasim Al Shannag Associate Professor qalshannag@uaeu.ac.ae 6245
 Dr. Sadiq Abdulwahed Ismail Associate Professor isadiq@uaeu.ac.ae 6258

Dr. Sally Yousef Ali

Associate Professor Sally.ali@uaeu.ac.ae 4072
 Dr. Ghadah Morshedi Assistant Professor g_almurshidi@uaeu.ac.ae 6462
 Dr. Adeeb Jarrah Assistant Professor jarrah@uaeu.ac.ae 6264
 Dr. Sara Al Aleeli
Assistant Professor salalili@uaeu.ac.ae 6213
Dr. Racheal Takriti

Assistant Professor

r.takriti@uaeu.ac.ae 6210
Dr. Mona Al-Janahi Instructor monahumaid@uaeu.ac.ae 6205

Foundation of Education Department

Note:If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Name Position Email Ext
Dr. Shaikah Al-Taneiji Chair of Department shaikaha@uaeu.ac.ae 6215
Dr. Hassan Al Khamiri Assistant Professor h.khamiri@uaeu.ac.ae 6263
Dr. Rashid M. Al Riyami Assistant Professor AlRiyami@uaeu.ac.ae 6204
Dr. Sultan Al Suwaidi Assistant Professor Salsuwaidi@uaeu.ac.ae 4602
Dr. Ali Ibrahim Associate Professor ali_saidebrahim@uaeu.ac.ae 6206
Dr. Mohamed Al Hosany Assistant Professor mohamed.alhosani@uaeu.ac.ae 6256

Special of Education Department

Note:If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

 Name  Position  Email Ext
 Dr. Ousha Al Muhairi   Chair of Department  o.almuhairy@uaeu.ac.ae 6269
 Prof. Abdel Aziz Abdel Muti  Editor Chief International Journal for
 Research in Education
 asartawi@uaeu.ac.ae 6217
 Dr. Hala El Howeris  Associate Professor  halae@uaeu.ac.ae 6270
 Prof. Mohammed Al zyoudi       Professor  alzyoudi@uaeu.ac.ae 6268
 Dr. Efthymia Efthymiou  Assistant Professor  efthymia@uaeu.ac.ae 6203

Physical of Education Department

Note:If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Name Position Email Ext
 Dr. Abdulsalam Alzaabi  Chair of Department abdulsalamj@uaeu.ac.ae 6216
 Dr. Jamal Alnuaimi  Assistant Professor j.alnuaimi@uaeu.ac.ae 6207

 

Oct 16, 2017