Staff

Note:If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Name Position Email Ext
Mrs. Alya Alsuwaider Senior Administrator - Dean's Office alyaa@uaeu.ac.ae 6223
Miss. Maha Alawthali Financial Officer - Dean's Office maha.alawthali@uaeu.ac.ae 6219
Miss. Hawa Alsuwaider

Senior Administrator - Communication Office 

Hawa.a@uaeu.ac.ae 6267
Mrs. Sheikha Almansoury Senior Administrator – Assistant Dean for Students Affairs& Alumni Support sheikham@uaeu.ac.ae 6225
Miss. Hind Aldarmaki Administrative Secretary - Curriculum & Instructions Dept hind_aldarmaki@uaeu.ac.ae 6236
Miss. Hajar Alsuwaider Senior Administrator - Graduate Studies hajars@uaeu.ac.ae 6221
Miss. Salama Alkendi Senior Administrator - Assistant Dean for Students Affairs& Alumni Support kendi@uaeu.ac.ae 6233
Mrs. Amina Saeed Senior Administrator - Assistant Dean for Students Affairs& Alumni Support aminah@uaeu.ac.ae 6232
Mrs. Dababa Alameri Administrative Secretary - Foundation of Education Dept &Special Education Dept. dababa.a@uaeu.ac.ae 6260
Mrs. Mariam Alshamsi Senior Academic Advisor m.shamsi@uaeu.ac.ae 6229
Miss. Salma AlKetbi Senior Academic Advisor s.alkatbi@uaeu.ac.ae 6230
Mrs. Shamsa Alrubiei Senior IT Support Specialist shamsa@uaeu.ac.ae 6228
Mrs. Maryam Alaryani IT Support Specialist alaryani@uaeu.ac.ae 6227
Mr.Osama Fahmi
Senior IT Support Specialist osamas@uaeu.ac.ae 6398
Miss. Aamna Alhadhrami  IT Support Specialist amna_a@uaeu.ac.ae 6224
Jun 6, 2016